VENUES

Please note that catering is only available at the select venues listed below and is not available for private residences.


blockhouse
1988 Northwest 18th Avenue, Portland, OR, 97209
www.blockhousepdx.com


Castaway
1900 NW 18th Ave, Portland, Oregon
www.castawayportland.com


The Croft Farm
4765 NW Gillihan Rd., Sauvie Island, Portland, OR 97231
thecroftfarm.com


EcoTrust
721 NW 9th Avenue Suite 200 Portland, OR 97209
ecotrust.org


PLAZA DEL TORO
105 SE Taylor, Portland, OR 97214
www.plazadeltoropdx.com


DJ Services

DJ Jimbo, Jim Sandberg, (503) 740-9839, www.ilovejimbo.com, hello@ilovejimbo.com, 

DJ Cookie Parker, Scott Magee, (503) 201-3354, cookyparker@gmail.com

DJ Soul Mechanic, Ian Armstrong, (503) 753-9854, funkytwiga@yahoo.com

DJ Bobby D, Bobby Smith, (503) 899-5035, owenrsmithiv@gmail.com

AllWright Music, Eric Wright, (503) 635-1115, eric@allwrightmusic. com

Dropping Gems, John Kammerle, (602) 316 0065, johnkammerle@gmail.com

Baby Ketten Karaoke, John Brophy, (503) 200-0000, john@babyketten.com
 

Live Music Performers

Tim Gilson Classic Piano or Live Jazz Trio, www.timgilson.net, (503) 312-1142

Toshi Onizuka, Flamenco Guitarist, (503) 313-3803 toshionizuka@hotmail.com toshionizuka.com

Jeffery Trap, Flamenco Guitarist (503) 816-2150 www.jefferytrapp.com

The Bylines, Marianna Thielen, (503) 913-4899 www.thebylines.com

The June Bugs, junebeemusic@gmail.com www.thejunebugs.net

Funk Town PDX, James Garritson, 707-494-4520 www.funktownpdx.com
 

Event Photographers

Michael Hammack, Morrow Hammack Photography
(503) 522-7513, hello@morrowhammackphotography.com

Diana Rothery Weddings dianarotheryweddings.com, dianarothery.com, (206) 409-6779

Briana Morrison hello@brianamorrison.com (503) 570-5739 brianamorrison.com

Madeline Metcalf hello@madelinemae.co, madeline-mae.com

Deyla Huss, Deyla Huss Photography, deylahussphotography.com, (503) 860-0630

Chris Ryan Photography chris@chrisryanphoto.com
 

Photo Booth/Video/ Lighting

PDX Photo Lounge (541) 602-2488, pdxphotolounge@gmail.com, www.pdxphotolounge.com

HP Weddings Videographer-hayes@hpweddings.com

Greenlight Creative Lighting and Production
Dwayne Thomas (503) 970-0246 greenlight-creative.com

Audio Visual

Prestige A/V Ed: (360) 721-0758 or edward@prestigeavs.com

Rental/Decor

Vintage Meets Modern www.vintagemeetsmodernpdx.com

Something Borrowed PDX www.somethingborrowedpdx.com

Ice Sculptures/Cocktail Ice PDX Ice (503) 349-3950, www.pdxice.com

Florists

Hilary Horvath Flowers
Alder & Co (503) 789-1509 hi@hilaryhorvath.com, hilaryhorvath.com

Sammy's Flowers www.sammysflowers.com (503) 222-9759

Blüm; Design In Flowers
Jordan Gladow www.bloomfloraldesign.com, (503) 851-1672

Zest Floral and Event Design
Caitlin McCann www.zestfloral.com, (503) 320-2329

Seeds of Clay floral design. calligraphy. event decor
www.seedsofclaycreative.com, hello@sedsofclaycreative.com (503) 482-9023

Fieldworks www.fieldworkflowers.com, erin@fieldworkflowers.com (503) 288-1064

Wedding & Event Planning Services

Whitney Werts (503) 974-6231 whitney@whitneywerts.com,  www.whitneywerts&company.com

CK Wedding & Event Design www.ckeventdesign.com or planning@ckeventdesign.com

Bridal Bliss, Nora Sheils, (503) 804-4901, nora@bridalbliss.com, www.bridalbliss.com

Adornment Events Carisa (971) 563-5555, adornmentevents@gmail.com, www.adornmentevents.com

Rose & Stone Kandice Stone www.roseandstonepdx.com, hello@roseandstonepdx.com

Ella Events Sara Bergqvist, (503) 789-7070 www.ellaportland.comsara@ellaportland.com

Vows by B, Wedding Officiant/minister services, (971) 238-2406 vowsbyb@wordpress.com

Custom Cakes

Sainte G., www.sainteg.com, hello@sainteg.com

Sweetheart, Anna H. Henricks, www.sweetheartstjohns.com, Instagram: @sweetheartstjohns.com